Home Page - Create

Check out our events calendar here





The Community Cinema Club hosted by Create is coming soon! Get the popcorn ready.

Whats Coming Up?




Friday 31st October
- Cocktail Demo
- Felting Animals


Saturday 1st November
- Photography With John Walmsley


Wednesday 5th November
- Screen Printing Christmas Wrap & Tags


Friday 7th November
- Cocktail Demo
- Preserving


Saturday 8th November
- Remembrance Poppy Tiles (Glass Mosaics)


Friday 14th November
- Cocktail Demo
- Hand Spinning Course


Wednesday 19th November
- Bread making Course


Friday 21st November
- Cocktail Demo
- Christmas Felting


Saturday 22nd November
- Sarah Drew Jewellery Workshop


Friday 27th November
- Mosaic Christmas Baubles


Friday 28th November
- Cocktail Demo


Saturday 29th November
- Christmas Craft Fair


Sunday 30th November
- Christmas Craft Fair

Add a personal touch to your Christmas presents this year and screen print your own gift wrap. Book online here - http://goo.gl/T6K9tV