Home Page - Create

Check out our events calendar here





The Community Cinema Club hosted by Create is coming soon! Get the popcorn ready.

Whats Coming Up?




Friday 24th October
- Cocktail Demo


Saturday 25th October
- Sarah Drew Jewellery Workshop


Friday 31st October
- Cocktail Demo
- Felting Animals


Wednesday 5th November
- Screen Printing Christmas Wrap & Tags


Friday 7th November
- Cocktail Demo


Saturday 8th November
- Beginners/Intermediate Stained Glass Mosaicing
- The Art Of Pork


Friday 14th November
- Cocktail Demo
- Hand Spinning Course


Wednesday 19th November
- Bread making Course


Friday 21st November
- Cocktail Demo
- Christmas Felting


Saturday 22nd November
- Sarah Drew Jewellery Workshop


Friday 28th November
- Cocktail Demo


Saturday 29th November
- Christmas Craft Fair


Sunday 30th November
- Christmas Craft Fair

There is nothing more satisfying that creating something yourself. Sign up for our hand spinning course and learn to spin your own wool. To find out more - http://goo.gl/g3y33y